Zion Wilderness Reservations

ONLINE ADVANCE LOTTERY APPLICATION

The advance lottery application fee is $5.00  (non-refundable)
100% of the fees go to Zion National Park
* required fields

*
*
*
*
*
Trip Dates
* June , 2017
* June , 2017
* June , 2017
June 2017
Su M Tu W Th F Sa
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
* I understand and agree that the $5.00 advance lottery fee is non-refundable and that it does not guarantee that I will get my requested trip dates.

There are 1334 advance lottery applications for June 2017.

Most Requested Trip Date by Resource
(includes First, Second, and Third Choices)

Number of Requests:
Left Fork North Creek (SUBWAY)
 Requested Date   # of Requests   # of People 
 Sat. 6/10/2017   189   1,545 
 Sat. 6/17/2017   177   1,274 
 Sat. 6/24/2017   171   1,357 
 Sat. 6/03/2017   145   890 
 Fri. 6/16/2017   144   1,185 
 Thu. 6/15/2017   137   1,200 
 Fri. 6/23/2017   126   1,061 
 Wed. 6/14/2017   124   1,084 
 Fri. 6/09/2017   121   988 
 Fri. 6/30/2017   115   993 
 Fri. 6/02/2017   112   654 
 Thu. 6/08/2017   106   870 
 Wed. 6/28/2017   104   872 
 Thu. 6/29/2017   104   956 
 Tue. 6/13/2017   98   819 
 Thu. 6/22/2017   96   759 
 Mon. 6/12/2017   93   591 
 Thu. 6/01/2017   91   436 
 Tue. 6/20/2017   91   632 
 Sun. 6/11/2017   89   570 
 Sun. 6/04/2017   88   508 
 Tue. 6/06/2017   88   617 
 Mon. 6/19/2017   88   625 
 Mon. 6/05/2017   87   524 
 Sun. 6/18/2017   87   549 
 Wed. 6/21/2017   87   604 
 Mon. 6/26/2017   86   650 
 Tue. 6/27/2017   84   695 
 Wed. 6/07/2017   83   630 
 Sun. 6/25/2017   83   569 

 

Mystery Canyon
 Requested Date   # of Requests   # of People 
 Sat. 6/24/2017   43   247 
 Sat. 6/17/2017   42   219 
 Sat. 6/10/2017   33   177 
 Sat. 6/03/2017   31   144 
 Thu. 6/01/2017   27   140 
 Fri. 6/16/2017   23   125 
 Sun. 6/18/2017   23   123 
 Sun. 6/04/2017   22   101 
 Sun. 6/25/2017   22   126 
 Sun. 6/11/2017   20   97 
 Mon. 6/26/2017   20   116 
 Fri. 6/23/2017   19   108 
 Fri. 6/02/2017   18   83 
 Tue. 6/06/2017   18   100 
 Wed. 6/14/2017   18   102 
 Fri. 6/09/2017   17   91 
 Mon. 6/12/2017   17   84 
 Fri. 6/30/2017   16   89 
 Thu. 6/08/2017   15   83 
 Tue. 6/13/2017   15   84 
 Thu. 6/15/2017   14   74 
 Mon. 6/05/2017   12   55 
 Wed. 6/07/2017   12   66 
 Wed. 6/28/2017   12   69 
 Thu. 6/22/2017   10   48 
 Tue. 6/27/2017   10   60 
 Tue. 6/20/2017   9   40 
 Wed. 6/21/2017   9   37 
 Thu. 6/29/2017   9   49 
 Mon. 6/19/2017   6   23 

Zion National Park - Wilderness Reservations v4.5.514 - Last Update: March 26, 2017

Contact the Park

Mailing Address:

Zion National Park
1 Zion Park Blvd.
State Route 9

Springdale, UT 84767

Phone:

(435) 772-3256
Recorded information is available 24 hours a day. Park staff answers calls seven days a week from 8:00 am - 4:00 pm.

Contact Us